Smudger88
27 Letchworth, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Smudger88
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Does anyone else find this really hard to write?! I am struggling!

I am a down to earth guy that likes spending time with family and friends. I enjoy going out, although a night in watching a movie or just chilling out is just as good!

I have a pretty busy social and work life, although my career is related to sports so it's a male dominated environment which is why I've decided to give this a go.

I'm not great at writing about myself but send me a message if you fancy having a chat! :)
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I'm working in the London area and love my job, although it can be stressful but what job isn't?! Enjoying spending time with my friends & family and love a good holiday!
I’m really good at
making my little niece and nephew laugh!!
The first things people usually notice about me
All depends whether I am with my brother or not, I am a twin and you could say we are identical!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like comedys, action, adventure films and a whole variety of music. Quite enjoy a night out to see a show in London!
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Sports
Phone
iPad
Gym
On a typical Friday night I am
usually out and about with friends but don't mind staying in and watching a film and relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Little to early for that
You should message me if
You like what you read or want to know more :)
More