SnazzyJeff0910
29 Anderson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SnazzyJeff0910
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a fun-loving musician looking for a down-to-earth Christian woman. With a thirst for traveling, I've recently been dreaming of visiting somewhere amazing like Japan. My biggest passions have been art, playing drums, and weightlifting

I believe in treating others with respect and surround myself with people who hold similar values. I’m an optimist who enjoys being goofy and laughing often. I also have a tendency to not think before I speak which has often brought the most hilarious moments of my life. I’m not afraid to be myself and let my partner experience who I really am.

My faith is extremely important to me and I’m looking for someone who shares that as well. If you’ve got a great personality, a beautiful smile, and is completely honest, we should definitely talk :)
What I’m doing with my life
1. Being awesome
2. Living the good life
3. Playing Drums in a Band
4. Working at a Plant
5. Filling out this crazy profile
I’m really good at
1. Drums
2. Singing
3. Writing Lyrics
4. Drawing
5. Sports Knowledge
6. Shooting Nail guns
7. Flexibility
8. Some Impressions
The first things people usually notice about me
1. Smile
2. Eyes
3. My Beard
4. My Bald Head
(if your wondering about the last two just ask cause it connects to some stories!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books:
1. Bible
(I don't have a lot of time to read but I do like to read sports and drum magazines. However, I always try to read my bible everyday for a daily devotion)

Movies:
1. All Marvel Movies
2. Inception
3. Gladiator
4. Anchorman (stay classy San Diego)
I'm sure I like more but can't think of any right now

Shows:
1. The Office
2. Big Bang Theory
3. Two and a Half Men
4. Sportscenter
5. American Dad
6. Futurama

Music:
Listen to about anything except Rap and Country.

Food:
Pretty much love any kind of food I've yet to try something I don't like unless you can prove me wrong!
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Music
5. Drums
6. My Razor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
1. Drums
2. Music
3. Food
4. When is 5 o' clock gonna get here (just ask)
5. My future
On a typical Friday night I am
1. Winding down from a day at work
2. Practicing on my kit
3. Hanging out with my bros and lady friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still pee the bed......lol nah just kidding if you want to know something just ask
You should message me if
1. you want a good man
2. you want to laugh
3. you want to have a great time
4. you want someone who is always positive
More