Snglinflorida
51 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Snglinflorida
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First of all, I am not looking or interested in a boy toy!!! Wow I hate this part! I am single because I decided early on I would never just settle! Looking for that ONE that completes me. Yes I am a single mother of a 27 y/o daughter. I am originally from Oklahoma and have been in Florida for 20 years but those 20 years never changed the fact that I am a die hard Oklahoma Sooner fan! I like sports but college football has my heart! I work crazy hours and every weekend so if that does not work for you sorry but I love my job! I am a cancer which means when I do give my heart it is completely and with everything I have. I love the sun and just laying by the pool on my days off makes me very happy! Anything else you want to know just ask if nothing else I am completely honest in everything I say!
What I’m doing with my life
Living the dream!
I’m really good at
Just being me!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read just about anything, love the CSI and NCIS shows and several sitcoms, I dvr everything cuz I hate commercials!
The six things I could never do without
My daughter,My family, sunshine,laughing, my water bottle, mango vodka!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next vacation!
On a typical Friday night I am
Unfortunately working. I keep crazy hours with my job.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That is something you will have to find out for yourself!
More