Snifflesusaf
34 Tucson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Snifflesusaf
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a country boy, and through a series of poor decisions, wound up in Tucson. I've been quite the world traveler. Been all over Europe, got to visit some fabulous war on terror hot spots, but my heart belongs in the south. Started training for a marathon which I hope to accomplish before my next deployment. I'm a movie buff, love live music and being spontaneous.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in the military. Currently looking for something to do outside of the military. Enjoying my new freedom. I try to volunteer as much as I can. I love being able to help out causes I believe in, especially since I'm not a fan of donating money.
I’m really good at
I've always been good at reading people. This in turn makes me pretty good at fulfilling people's needs. Pretty decent cook. Getting better. I'm also a natural at board games. Not that I'm a hippie, but I've always been good at getting lost in nature. Not losing my bearings, but just being caught up in the serenity of mountain hikes or camping. Legos.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: adventures of cavalier and clay, tale of two cities, Steinbeck, The Martian, Gone Girl
Movies: lotr, avengers, goonies, anchorman
Shows: breaking bad, house of cards, parks and rec, archer, top chef
music: death cab, deadmau5, led zeppelin, pantera
Food: sushi, soul food, steak, gummi bears
The six things I could never do without
The fam, good running shoes, great friends...I'll think of more
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to a movie, going to a bar, hanging out at home, normal stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me again later.
You should message me if
You are remotely interested. I won't bite.
More