Snookies12
26Columbia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Snookies12
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there, the name's Blake. I'm 25 years old. I never know how to start things off, so I guess I should just go with a quick description of myself. I am about 5'7" tall with dark blonde hair and blue/green eyes. I'm a bit of a writer, though I do have a lot of interests involving quite a few other things. Movies, games, art, etc.

If you want to know anything in particular about me, feel free to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working at Papa Gio's Pizzeria & Italian restaurant.
I’m really good at
Quite a few things... Writing I guess would be a big one. I've won a couple hundred dollar from some things I've written online.

Started working on drawing again as well, though I've got a long way to go. Considering I haven't really attempted to draw in years.

Guitar (stopped for years, but just now picking it back up again.)

I'm great with tech in general as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am not sure actually... If you notice something about me, tell me! Then maybe I'll have something to type up... Probably that I don't talk too much at first, though that's not a problem for long. Once I get comfortable with someone I definitely get more talkative. (This only applies for in-person hanging out. Online I talk quite a bit haha.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Twilight, Legend of Drizzt, Brave Story, Child Thief, Krampus. Mostly fantasy-ish stuff is where it's at for me.
Movies: I will watch just about anything, though my favorite genre is definitely comedy. Action/Adventure would be next on the list though. Anything with Will Ferrell, and you will have me. That man is comedy gold.
Shows: Lost, Fringe, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Family Guy, Futurama, American Dad, South Park, Scrubs, Ghost Adventures, Big Bang Theory, Masters of Horror, also watch a lot of anime, etc.
Food: Most foods... Really big on pizza, fish and anything chicken. Also quite into cultural foods, Chinese, Japanese, things like that. I'm not super picky, lol.
Six things I could never do without
Games
Internet
Someone fun to hang out with
Food/drinks (Does that count as two? Maybe.)
(Might think of others later)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
College, and what direction I want to head in life. This has been bugging me for quite some time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually getting together with one or more of my good friends around the area. I tend to lean more toward indoor activities in that regard. Though, that doesn't mean I won't occasionally go out to bars and things like that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like girls feet. Not too sure how to elaborate on that, but I figured I'd mention it at least, ha.

I also have Fetlife and Collarspace profiles.

That's about all I can think of at the moment, but feel free to ask me anything else and I'll be happy to answer. I'm really an open guy, so ask away.
You should message me if
You like what you read, or just liked my pictures.

Age, race, size, things like that don't really matter, I'll pretty much chat with anyone if you're interested. So don't hesitate to send a message! I'll gladly respond.
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion