45London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've lived in London for about 10 years. I'm sociable, outgoing, adventurous and love to travel especially around the United States.

I work in Graphic Design as an Artworker. I also love animals and try to work with them any chance I get. I volunteered at Battersea Dogs Home for 6 months and at an Elephant Nature Park in Thailand in 2011.

I enjoy photography, skiing, the gym, swimming, cycling, cool pubs, Indian food, exploring London and being by the ocean.
What I’m doing with my life
When I'm not working in design I enjoy photography, exploring London or going for a bike ride. I was also volunteering at Battersea Dogs Home until recently.
I’m really good at
Making a cheese omelette!
The first things people usually notice about me
My accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Bill Bryson, travel books, Stephen King, Close Encounters of the third kind, Alien, Shawshank Redemption, Blade Runner, Along Came Polly, O Brother where art thou, Schindlers List, When Harry met Sally, Drive, It's a Wonderful Life, Rear Window, House, Californication, The Big Bang Theory, Elton John, Fleet Foxes, The Beatles, Billie Holiday, Sam Cooke, Marvin Gaye, Foo Fighters.
Six things I could never do without
Bike, iphone, family, the gym, friends, travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Liverpool FC winning the league, relationships, travel and family
On a typical Friday night I am
Normally in the pub after work
You should message me if
Your spontaneous, kind hearted, positive, loves to travel.
The two of us