Snorth87
29 Pompano Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Snorth87
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just signed up for this so I haven't filled everything out yet. But I'm a very active person, I love boardsports and I'm pretty fun to be around :-). Message me if you're interested.
The first things people usually notice about me
How am I supposed to know? You'll have to tell me what the first thing you notice is. :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hmm, as far as books go I don't read all that often, but when I do I like fictional novels and I've actually kind of gotten into informational books haha. I like almost all movies, no specific genre. I listen to all types of music, I know a lot of people say that but then have genres that they don't listen to, like country. But I listen to everything from country to death metal and everything in between, if it sounds good I'll listen to it. I'm kind of a picky eater, but I do like all different kinds of food...I guess we will have to go out if you want to know what kind of food I like.
The six things I could never do without
Friends/Family
Daydreaming
Food
Sleep
Traveling
(Still thinking about #6)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends, either in or out. I usually go out once per weekend, just depends on whether that's Friday or Saturday night. Sometimes both lol, weekends are pretty spontaneous for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a lot more charming and entertaining in person than I am via OKC messaging haha. But I'm a pretty open person, just ask and I will probably tell.
You should message me if
You are willing to meet in person and if you feel like it :-)
More