42Covina, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a curvaceous Latina, yes that means I'm Plus Size! I'm optimistic about life and I surround myself with positive vibes and people. I believe that people are generally good and that everyone deserves a second chance. I was married for 12 years and now single for almost 6 and I think it's time to find someone new!

I'm a mother of 2 handsome teen boys who keep me pretty busy. We spend a lot of time @ their practices for different sports, Dodger games or at theme parks... My boys come first no matter what, but if this is a problem for you then don't even bother! I give 100% of myself and expect the same in return anything less is really not worth my time.

If you're looking for a possible friendship/relationship with a great plus size gal (not a booty call) and you're at least 34 and not over 46 years old, you're taller than 5'9, you have a job and your own transportation then please feel free to contact me!! =)
What I’m doing with my life
being a great MOM, working hard and furthering my education!! I am a busy bee but for the right guy I am ready to make time and space in my life!
I’m really good at
Everything I do... I go hard or not at all!! I've been told I'm a great listener and adviser... being loyal.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told a pretty face specifically my Smile =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a very broad variety of things I like...

Books: I hardly have time to read them but I have read some Stephen King Novels

Movies: I love action, suspense, drama, war/military, Comedy... I like anything by/with Adam Sandler, Seth Rogen, Jim Carey, Jennifer Aniston, Sandra Bullock, Vince Vaughn.

Shows: The Good Wife, Shameless, House of Lies, Grey's Anatomy, Nurse Jackie, Hell's Kitchen, Master Chef, Property Brothers, Wipe-out, Amazing Race, Mob Wives & some of the Housewives shows... LOL!

Music: I am a Rocker at heart, but I enjoy everything even Country!!

Food: I enjoy all food, I will try anything at least once... but food of choice would be Asian or Latin & Italian!!
Six things I could never do without
God/Religion (although God is not a THING)
Kids/Family/Friends (although they are not THINGS)
Job/Money (unfortunately, makes the world go round)
My Car
My Cell
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My boys and how I can continue to help them grow into good Men... My Life and the direction I want it to go.
On a typical Friday night I am
My Fridays are usually relaxed, down time from the work and school week but there are times I'm out at the movies or having dinner somewhere nice...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I get grossed out when I see ppl double dipping their chips or veggies in the dip!!!??? LOL
You should message me if
You've actually taken the time to read my profile ;-). You're a great guy with an awesome personality, humorous, adventurous and outgoing... You're taller than 5'9", sorry!!! You need to love kids, love being around kids, etc. Obviously, friends first, lets see where it goes, if I gain a good friend then cool. If this sounds like you then message me! =)
The two of us