SoCal_Rider619
30 Santee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SoCal_Rider619
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm very active and love the desert, camping, river, beach, riding dirtbikes or quads, fishing, anything outdoors. I am very close with my family especially my mom I talk or see her everyday. I work as a heavy equipment operator and have been doing it for over 5 yrs and enjoy it. I respect women and am looking for a genuine down to earth girl who knows what they want in life and not just on a path of bars and nightclubs.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard and looking forward to finding someone to share it with.
I’m really good at
Driving/Racing, Bowling, pool, basketball, football, working out, and a few other things.....
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, dimples, or arms.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love all types of music mostly rock/alternative, country, some hip-hop, metal. Love comedy movies like Step Brothers, Hall Pass, 40 Yr old Virgin, Big Daddy or almost any Adam Sandler, Will Ferral, or Jim Carry movie.
The six things I could never do without
My family, friends, Mexican food, a beach, my truck, gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and how to make more money
On a typical Friday night I am
Go to the gym, then out to dinner with friends, midnight bowling is always fun. Not a big drinker especially not in PB or Downtown.
You should message me if
You want to meet me. Snapchat SocalRider619
More