34 Honolulu, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 22 year old single mother. I live for music, books and my family and friends. I love to play drinking games and talk to strangers. I laugh joke is too stupid for me.

I am ridiculous, happy, and silly
What I’m doing with my life
I'm very busy. I'm am in school full-time persuing a degree in either elementary education or social-work (it's sooo hard to decide!). I also work full time as an administrative assistant. The rest of my time is divided between my family (especially my beautiful six year old son) and my friends. I try to spend as much time as possible with the people I love.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at making (and keeping) friends. I'm a good listener and a GREAT talker. Sometimes I think I'm a pretty good singer too.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair. It's usually some crazy color like pink or bright red. The next think would probably be my laugh. I laugh all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books? I love Nora Roberts, Steven King and Anne Rice. I also ADORE the Count of Monte Cristo. My favorite books of all times are The Chronicles of Narnia. My favorite movies of all time are The Labyrinth, Willow, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind and Super Troopers.
The six things I could never do without
I could never do without my books, my friends, my family, my shoes (I LOVE SHOES!!!) and my music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My past and my future.
You should message me if
You're funny, sweet, SMART, and want to find a new friend (c;