SoTerrific4U
60 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SoTerrific4U
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I’m both strong and sensitive, a great listener with two ears and beautiful green eyes that don’t miss much. I stand a true 5’7” tall or 5’10” using the more liberal online dating ruler. I’m perceptive, confident and considerate of others. You’ll find I’m patient yet persistent, calm with broad shoulders to lean on, but equally exciting and stimulating.

This is what we would look like... We love to travel or just take weekend trips to explore new places. We also enjoy being by a pool or on the beach in the summer. Rehoboth is a great summer spot. It would be better if you were with me. Let’s have dinner at a waterfront restaurant or enjoy weekends away at the Jersey Shore, Block Island, or Montauk? We are both do-ers so let’s bike ride or play tennis and relax by the pool before we have lunch under an umbrella with a band playing in the background. There are beaches for us to walk on somewhere in the world at any time of the year. Would you say I am romantic? If you are too then we have great potential.

Your location is not as important to me as your other qualities. I live in Forest Hills, work in Midtown and have crossed a bridge or two in search of true love. What is important to both of us is finding someone who is bright, affectionate and possesses sophistication, style and humor.

I don't have children, but would welcome yours as I know they would welcome me. Same for your friends and family. I promise I won't add them to my Facebook page.

I manage a top team of residential real estate brokers in Midtown and to accomplish our team goals requires me to be direct, creative and convincing. I help people move on to the next phase of their lives. Perhaps we can move onto the next phase of “our lives” together. Let's start with a martini and a relaxing dinner, or just a simple hello. Why not this evening?
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard, updating my apartment and looking for you.
I’m really good at
Listening, making people feel comfortable and the ultimate kiss.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my ties.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy all kinds of foods, listen mostly to classic rock and prefer movies and shows that are more light hearted. How about joining me to see Ralphie May?
The six things I could never do without
I'm pretty adaptable, although I do need to have a place to live with a private bathroom which is why renovatng my apartment has not been easy!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How nice it would be to take a romantic vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Winding down from the week or out having a relaxing dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll leave that to your imagination!
You should message me if
You're ready to meet a terrific guy!
More