31La Habra, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am the guy every girl talks about and takes for granted. I open doors for the ladies. I care what happens to people. Ok I use to be because Ive taught my self to stand up for what's right ;-)

I will say this right now I do not want a woman who wants to play games. I want a woman who is into fitness and its their life style. I NEED a woman who understands I work a lot of hours so I can make money to do the things I love. " that being said I will do what ever I can to manage my time right" I want a classy woman not a s!$t. I know I know I'm asking for a lot but I'm over the Bs and I Wont settle for less.

Now a little about me.
I am athletic I do ever sport I wrote in my interest section. I work 830 am to 7Pm go to cross fit at least 4x a week. I also run anywhere from 3-9 miles on the other days. I buy movies almost every Tuesday so I can chill and not think about anything. I have very few friends I trust with everything. I am also all about family And yes I know what the word means and I also have full respect for families.

>I am going to let everyone know this I will write everyone back no matter what. I am not rude and I respect the courage it takes to write a stranger, with that being said it does NOT mean I'm interested in you. I'm sorry but I have to have someone who can keep up with everything I do if not I would get bored and end up wasting both our times. So please before you write me read my profile again and make sure you fit most the things I listed.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at the largest R.V. Dealership in california at mike Thompson rv which I love my job and I tend to work at least 200 hours a month and still get the chance to go out and drink with some friends play pool what ever.
I’m really good at
Figuring out problems, sales, racing, quads dirt bikes, pool, running marathons, talking to new people
The first things people usually notice about me
Can be a dork and slightly shy at times
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much into reading, I have over 1,000 DVD so I like a lot of movies
I will try a lot of foods. I love sushi, Korean, Chinese, Italian, Ect.
I love a lot of differnt kinds of music anything from r&b to classical, I love metallica ac dc, lp, usher, mozart, rhcp, Justin timberlake, dead mouse, boys 2 men, ok I can go on all day but that will kinda help.
Six things I could never do without
1. Phone
2. Internet.
3. Friends
4. Family
5. Transportation
6. My dirt bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work, and how to get ahead in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends doing what ever sounds good at the time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to ask to find out not because a computer wants me to say it ;-)
You should message me if
You want to meet up and think we could have fun. After all you did just read everything lol
The two of us