25Marinette, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
To start off I absolutely love to play soccer. I have played since the age of 4 so it has been a major part of my life. Soccer is not the only sport I play. I also enjoy Tae Kwon Do, tennis and shooting sporting clays among others. I love staying active by playing sports.

I have played the drums since grade school. I really enjoy music and rocking out to a good beat. I had the opportunity to be part of the Green Bay Blizzard Drumline in high school. For those of you who don’t know who they are they are an arena football team.

I am a really quiet person around people I don't know but when I get to know people I am fun to hang with. Once I know people I can be a little goofy.

I love my friends and am loyal to them. That is one thing that will never change in me is my loyalty to the people I am close to. To my friends I am the counselor always giving advice and listening to their problems. It just goes along with my caring nature. I have a tendency to feel the emotions around me and feed off of them. I am very down to earth and mellow. I am not a big fan of drama. I would rather live in peace and harmony. I live for chill days of just hanging out with close friends. I have a romantic streak a mile wide and sometimes it runs away with me. When I do something, I put my whole heart into it and follow through to the best of my abilities.

I love camping and the outdoors. I am proud to say that when I go fishing I bait my own hooks and take the fish off myself. I would go crazy if I couldn't get up north. I love the feeling the serenity in nature. I'm not afraid to get down in the dirty and work. I grew up with one brother and a father who were both Boy Scouts so I have spent a lot of time in the outdoors. I was a Girl Scout and I am not afraid to admit it. One of my favorite ways to spend a summer day is out on lake fishing.

I am a huge Packers fan. I grew up in GB and watch all of the games. I also have a brother who played football most of my life so I know the game well and enjoy discussing sports. Most of my friends who don’t know I’m from GB are impressed by my knowledge of the game. They have also learned that I should not be interrupted during the games.

Some people consider me more on the goodie goodie side, but it was just the way I was raised. I attended a private school until High School. I guess I am just a very polite person who doesn't like to ruffle feathers unless necessary. I am very simplistic in nature and don't really need a lot of things to be happy in Life.

Yes I am in a sorority. I love my sisters especially my Big to death. No I am definitely not the stereotypical sorority girl. I have a tattoo with plans for a couple more and I am not overly obsessive with the way I dress. I prefer to rock jeans and a t-shirt or a comfy sweatshirt. I do however have the girly moments where I like to get dressed up and just enjoy being a girl.
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated with my Master's degree in Speech Language Pathology. I currently work as a speech language pathologist for a school district.
I’m really good at
I am good at school, politics, giving speeches, tae kwon do, and many other things. I have been told I am also really good at giving advice and listening. I can cook and bake pretty well. I have been told I make amazing brownies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't talk much at first when I meet a group of people I have never met. I try to blend in until I get a feel for the group. Once I get a feel for the group and the people I am much more lively and talkitive. People tell me they notice my smile that it is warm and bright.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
wow ok this could be a long list.
Book wise I love to read especially romantic novels and teen fiction. Some of the top ones are the The Outsiders,perfect chemistry series, 19 minutes, Crash into Me, and Looking for Alaska.

Movies I love romatic comedies. Favorites are the twilight movies, dirty dancing 1 and 2, american pie, king's speech, and gone in 60 seconds (I love race movies).

Shows I love jersey shore, Dance moms, Cake Boss, CSI, NCIS, Criminal Minds, Scrubs, Bones, and other comedies.

Music I listen to anything but rap. I do like a couple rap songs but in general it is a no go. My addiction is oldies and country.

I like all foods. I am willing to give anything a try. I am not a big fan of spicey food but do love mexican food.
Six things I could never do without
My friend and family, Faith, Phone, Laptop, Good book, Education.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and where I want it to go. How I can acheive my goals and accomplish what I want in life. Also how I can make the world better. We all have to live here so why not make it the best it can be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling with one of my sorority sisters watching movies and just hanging out. At home chilling with friends and or family.
You should message me if
You want to chat, get to know me, or anything else. If you are looking for a fun interesting person to chat with message me.
The two of us