27 Tucson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Basically, Im just living life. When I was younger, I didnt really stick to one path, I kinda walked both right and wrong. But now that I am growing up, I am trying to be a responsible adult, and with that also comes the reponsibilty of figuring out what I want to do with my life. Now all I need is someone there to experience living life with me. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, its the asian thing. lol That and my personality. I often get complimented on how people realize Im completely different than they think I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite music would have to be... Rock, Kpop, R&B, Country. As far as TV shows are concerned, I can pretty much watch anything and be entertained. But let it be known I really love the Discovery Channel, Bravo Network, and the Travel Network, Im kind of a nerd like that. And food? Well I guess I like to try all food, but my favs would have to be Asian soul food, Anything with vegetable, PB&J and Frosted flakes.
The six things I could never do without
Dr. Pepper. My Bed. A Fan. A Razor. My Blue Jeans. And Hairspray.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whatever or whoever is lucky enough to preoccupy my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends and doing laundry for the weekend. Overall I pretty much just chill and go with the flow.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im kind of a secret nerd. I still watch cartoons on saturday mornings and if I had a gaming system, Id probably become a gaming nerd.