30Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My names Preston, I like to spend my weekends out of the house maybe in Eagle Creek Park or Brown County hiking or doing the ropes course. Occasionally I go downtown with friends or a house party, but I much rather just hang out with some friends at home or something a little more laid back. On weekdays I like to stay in have friends over, watch movies maybe order in some Chinese or a pizza. I like to cook, and make new things however I will always prefer to grill something up outside instead.

I like to spend time with my family, I don’t have any children but I’m not against dating someone with kids. I am actually really great with kids; I have niece, nephew and god daughters that are amazing. I also hope to have one or two of my own someday if the right person comes around.

I work around 48 hours a week so I try to make the most of every minute I'm not working. My favorite movies are scary movies, as you can tell by some of my pics which are from "Days of the Dead". I have my nerdy side for comics, video games and tech but also drive a truck and shoot guns and hunt.

I'm looking for a girl that I can actually relate to and have fun with, and a good since of humor is a must. I need someone up beat, life is too short.

Hiking, Hunting, Movies, Some T.V. shows, Video Games, Gym, Archery, Swimming, Reading
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school for Business Administration
The first things people usually notice about me
What did you notice in my pictures?
Six things I could never do without
1. My friends and family
2. A Job!
3. Music
4. Google
5. Coffee
6. HBO
You should message me if
You want to hang out, get a drink or just want company and have fun. And we will see if we match up from there.
The two of us