31 Haifa, Israel
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
אני בחור שאוהב ללמוד דברים חדשים, אוהב לצחוק ולהצחיק, עם ראש יצירתי.
מאוד אוהב את הטבע ונהנה מטיולים - בין אם זה שיטוט לשעה קלה או טרק של ימים ושבועות.
בזמני הפנוי אני אוהב לקרוא, לרוץ או לשחות (כשאני לא מתעצל...).
בדרך כלל אני מעדיף לבלות במקומות שקטים יותר, כמו פאבים או בתי קפה, איפה שאפשר גם לשוחח.

אבל תמיד יש עוד - אי אפשר לספר הכל על עצמי ב-4 משפטים, נכון?

I enjoy learning new things, laughing and making people laugh, with a creative mind.
I love the nature and outdoors and like hiking very much - whether it's a short walk for an hour, or a long trek for days and weeks.
In my spare time I enjoy reading, running or swimming (when I'm not too lazy...).
I usually prefer to hangout in more quiet place, like pubs and cafes, where it is also possible to talk.

But, there is always more - can't really summarize myself in 4 sentences, right?
What I’m doing with my life
אני כרגע בעיצומו של מחקר דוקטורט, בנוסף אני מנסה לשלב עוד כמה פרויקטים קטנים בצד ומדי פעם גם עובד קצת בתעשייה

Currently working towards my PhD, while trying to work on some side projects and occasionally doing some work in the industry.
I’m really good at
לחשוב מחוץ לקופסא

To think outside the box
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Too many to choose from... but one of my favourites is "A Night in Lonesome October" by Roger Zelazny

TV shows - "The Wire", "Treme", "Homicide - Life on the Street", "Boardwalk Empire", "True Detective"

Music - ranging from classical rock, to some alternative rock and through to jazz... some examples: Radiohead, Pink Floyd, Nick Cave, Muse, Dire Straits, Zero 7.
The six things I could never do without
ויסקי טוב
המשפחה שלי
בעיה מעניינת ומאתגרת לפתור

My backpack, a good Scotch, the nature, a book, my family, an interesting and challenging problem to solve
I spend a lot of time thinking about
מקומות חדשים ומעניינים שאני רוצה לבקר בהם

New and interesting places I want to visit
On a typical Friday night I am
מבלה עם חברים בפאב, בית קפה או בבית.
מדי פעם מגוון עם איזה סרט טוב בקולנוע...

Hanging out with friends at a pub, cafe or at home.
Sometimes I go crazy and go to the movies :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
כנראה שזה ייעשה באופן פרטי, לא?

It will be done privately, no?
You should message me if
אם את מחפשת קשר רציני, אשמח לשמוע ממך :)

If you are looking for a serious relationship, I would love to hear from you :)