30Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
. I am a single man who moved to Indy in Aug 2012. I am a teacher and Realtor/investor who loves children but have none at this time. I am a musician, historian, philosopher, "old soul",non conformist,playful, affectionate, Christian with a wide range of interests. My hobbies include most things physical. My musical interests are Afro-beat, Bachata, Boogie, R&B, Rock, Reggae,Salsa, Samba, Soca, Mambo, Merengue, conscious/non vulgar Hip Hop, Zydeco and Zouk.I am a native Floridian. My mother is of Cuban and Calusa-Seminole heritage my father is Algerian. I love to dance. I was very involved in community development in Tampa and plan to become more involved here in Indy. I will return to Tampa in 2 yrs or less. I am here simply doing administrative and system training with the organization I am currently with. I make note of this because some may find it important to know I will NOT remain in Indy.

I hold an undergrad degree in history/international relations, a Master in International Real Estate, Master in Business Administration and Master in Education. I spent nearly 7yrs in school after H.S. so you'd think I be ready to explode but I did it the fun way and did tons of traveling as I mixed travel with my education.

My interests include but are certainly not limited to dancing, history, Muay Thai, travel, ethnic foods, cultural festivals, Biblical study, philosophy, free/open/honest conversation, horseback riding, snorkeling, swimming, sailing, motor cycling, bicycling, hiking, camping, para sailing, Tai Chi, natural medicine, Tantra, comedy shows, museums, theme parks, city parks, theater and any quality live performance, playing music, writing music/poems/short stories, playing/watching sports, home remodeling, volunteering, education, community development and research.

My kind of woman is an intelligent, playful, affectionate, ethical,warm, caring, unconventional, OPEN and HONEST communicator, compassionate and Christian with curves and great demonstrated character. Yes, I love hips and butt as long as there is no big gut.Stomach sticking out as far or heaven forbid;farther than the booty is NOT a good look! I also prefer the age range of 23-43 with some exceptions of course. I am NOT a fan of tattoos and body piercings. The body is a precious work of art....who would actually paint OVER the Mona Lisa? Paint ON or OVER a rare and precious not to mention expensive Van Gogh, Picasso or Cezanne? Seems bizarre, no? Seems to be the same. Further, tattoos as commemorative items seems grossly short sighted and uncreative....why not write a poem or song if a plaque, sculpture or planting a tree simply won't do? Eventually those with tats turn 40+......not cute at all when the short rose tat turns into a long beanstalk.What is THAT, granny?
What I’m doing with my life
I am a teacher 1st and foremost but I have real estate investment/management/sales and resale businesses. I moved to Indy to learn the intricacies of a non for profit educational system. I will move back to the Tampa Bay FL. area where I still own a home(well, me and the bank) once I'm finished,likely in summer 2014.
I’m really good at
Having fun! I'm good at dancing, teaching, all forms of intimacy, making decisions, making money, Muay Thai, playing guitar and percussion, cuddling, making out, home remodeling, acting silly, having fun, negotiating a bargain and investments.
The first things people usually notice about me
People tend to comment on my height(6'3.5), eyes, physique and smile when they 1st see me. I also get a lot of people guessing my ethnicity like......"what are you"?

Outside of the visuals, people comment on my intellect,my affectionate and attentive ways, warmth, compassion, kindness, intellect, relative wealth of knowledge, passions, silliness, goofiness, maturity,voice("old soul sound with accent"), talents, skills, high energy but laid back disposition, focus while being nerdy and spirituality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lots of books, anything by Dr. Cheikh Anta Diop, Bury My Heart At Wounded Knee, They Came Before Columbus, Song Of Solomon, Bible, Woman Thou Art Loosed, Primal Power Tantra, Awaken Kundalini, Tantra Discovering the power of pre orgasmic sex, Forever - The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay, Alexander all of his work but Georges is my favorite.

For music I love Jazz, Afro-beat, Bachata, Boogie, R&B, Rock, Reggae,Salsa, Samba, Soca, Mambo, Merengue, conscious/non vulgar Hip Hop, Zydeco and Zouk.

I love spicy foods Algerian/north African, Cuban, Thai, Italian, Greek, Indian, Mexican, Creole/Louisiana, and Chinese. I also love sweets! Bavarian Strawberry Chocolate cake! Orange cake! Juices!Yum yum!

I enjoy all genres of movies as long as well done. I love live theater and comedy shows. I rarely watch television but when I do, it is PBS, Discovery,A&E and History mostly...but some Centric to checkout old Soul Train reruns....maybe TV land for Andy Griffith show reruns among others and SPORTS(NBA,FIFA (soccer),MMA,Boxing, NFL,Track & Feild

I listen to NPR on radio or just my playlist.
Six things I could never do without sue me for going over the arbitrary # of 6!

1 think I CAN do without is those cookie cutter "match questions" that seem to have been written by a teen for quick cash.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Positively impacting the world......improving focused on where I want to be in life in the next 5yrs.
On a typical Friday night I am
working on my home, working out at the gym....listening to music...or out dancing/comedy show....or reading
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
9.7 x 7.5C
You should message me if
You should message me if you want to converse with an intelligent, articulate, rather well rounded, free thinking, fun, playful, positive, silly yet serious minded, fit, Christian man who is a giver by nature and happens to be a homeowner and thinks outside of the box. Relatively new to Indy and looking to explore it and the midwest on limited time.

You should be intelligent, ethical, very spiritual, kind and fun woman who is an open and honest communicator. I ask lots of questions and believe any and every topic should be on the table for great discussions.
The two of us