27 Fredericton, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
well i guess i'll start off basic. I've lived in Saint john all of my life, and music is a huge part of my life. I play guitar, probably 15 years now, i like to sing, and also write a lot music as well. Not sure exactly what i'm looking for on here, but i listen well and have lots of thoughts to share. I'd have to say i can be a bit of a closed book at first until i get comfortable and know someone better.
What I’m doing with my life
Living the student life right now. Looking to meet to new people and see what happens.
I’m really good at
I've always found that i'm pretty good at everything, i may not be the best at a lot of things though.

Like i said, i play a lot of guitar, and i'm a big problem solver, I'm really good at figuring stuff out.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. green and yellow
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
food atm i'd have to say chicken parmesan.

Shows: Friends, House, Supernatural, Breaking Bad, Criminal minds, Heroes, Weeds, How i met your mother

too many good movies, but i guess i'll say "Waking Life"

Music is also very broad for me, one of my favorites is a band called Punchline from Pittsburgh, was really hooked on Blink 182 when i was younger, but now listen to everything from Great big Sea, to Kid Cudi, to Dream theatre, to MGK, Tove Lo, Twenty One Pilots, probably 500 more. lol
The six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Writing
5. My Phone
6. The Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
You should message me if
If we have anything in common, you want to know more about me, or just think we might click on some level. I'm always up for a chat.