27 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
All about bulls mauling matadors.
What I’m doing with my life
Born and raised in ice cold Buffalo, N.Y. -- Bard College Film and Electronic Arts graduate -- Reside in Los Angeles.

I shoot and produce vids with my clan.

Gram: SooperCooper89
Snap: SooperCooper89
I’m really good at
Shutting down dance floors.
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lots of 90's love.

Orwell, McCarthy, Whitman, Nabokov, Silverstein, obviously had to crush the GOT series, ETC.

Noir, Westerns, B-class horror flicks, Romcoms starring Matthew McConaughey, ETC.

Brian Jonestown Massacre, R kelly and Usher on repeat, Ennio Morricone ETC.

Veggie by choice since 4 because I love all those lil' critters out there.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, fam, my backyard ferrel cat squad that I am trying to win over, basketball, comfortable clothing, sunlight.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just keep livin y'all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Carrying old ladies over puddles.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
I work hard and long hours so I like to keep things light hearted. I approach most situations in a way that will make them enjoyable for everyone involved. If you are fun loving and have a good sense of humor -- holla atchya boy.