25Tallahassee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Let's see. I'm a student with a part time job. I love music and people. I'm a bit of a nerd. I believe in the best in people until they prove me otherwise. I will do my best to be there for my friends and those closest to me.
I’m really good at
I'm a pretty creative person. I can sing, act, and I am a fairly good writer. I also am good at getting hooked on a TV show. I'm a professional marathoner (thanks to things like Netflix and the Internet i can sit and watch an entire season of a good show).
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and my smile. People assume I'm a fairly gentle giant, and they are right.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, Animal Farm, Arsenic and Old lace, Children of the Lamp, Green Lantern Darkest Night, If you give a Boy a Gun, Boot Camp, Mondays are Red (i need a new one)

Movies: The Lion king, Sweeney Todd, Chicago, The Longest yard, Exisitenz, Tyler Perry, Ray, Into The Woods, 50 First Dates, Mission Impossible, 007 casino Royale, Disney, Neo Ned, Deliver us From Eva, 13th Ghost, Whats Love Got to Do With it, 2 Fast 2 Furious, so many more....

Shows: Adventure Time, True Blood, Star Trek Voyager, Game Of Thrones, South Park, Heroes, Shin Chan, Family Guy, Simpsons, Cleveland Show, How i Met Your Mother, Scrubs, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Charmed, Supernatural, Angel, Young Justice, Futurama, Heroes

Music: Literally anything except Heavy Metal.

Food: Literally anything except Heavy Metal... and raw onions
Six things I could never do without
1. My Family
2. My Friends
3. My Music
4. Food
5. My Bed
6. Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life, my future and my past. And Sex
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or Out with friends. I stay in from time to time too.
You should message me if
You want to.
The two of us