74Temple City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am what some would say is a very real and genuine person. Professionally I am a writer. I have published 14 books – two on kids’ products, four for kids 8 to 12, two on golf, one on personal success, one on relationships, one on happiness and favorites are a spiritual adventure novel in the genre of the Celestine Prophecy called THE MYSTERIES OF QUAN. ( and a new novel based on core concepts of A Course in Miracles called JOURNEY TO PALENQUE - In Search of the 10 Mysteries of Reality. These books are based on many years of personal growth and spiritual exploration.

I led personal growth seminars for 11 years. My PhD is in Social and Philosophical Foundations of Education. My Masters degree is in Spiritual Psychology.

I am also a consultant/expert on Children’s Programs and Products. (Created the M&M Characters) I love creativity. In addition to the published books, I have created many children’s stories and have written over 200 poems. You can see most of my creative work at my personal website

I am Adventuresome, having traveled the world - Europe, Asia, Africa and every country in Latin America except 8. I am fluent in Spanish and passable in French. I love being active and love sports – especially golf. I am a true Dodger and Lakers fan. (I was a pitcher at Arizona State).

I am also a proud parent and grandparent of 3 grown humanoids and 3 grandkidlets. The grandkids are kept in a big box in the backyard and let out when good. (Of course I'm kidding)

My idea of Ms. Right for me is someone who is open, honest, down to earth and communicative. She’s beautiful inside and out and tuned into spirituality and personal growth. She prefers being active over being passive and loves the out of doors. She's into Learning and Discovery. She enjoys herself and others - especially children. She is into movies and loves travel. She is a giver not a taker as I am definitely a giver when it comes to sensuality. Love-making and foreplay starts anytime, anywhere...simply holding hands over dinner or a kiss on the back of the neck in the kitchen.

I am ready for the last true love of my life. You are out there and I’m committed to finding you.
What I’m doing with my life
When back in Los Angeles I enjoy family, playing golf, working my consulting business and writing - mostly kid's books now. I may go back to full time high school teaching - English and Spanish.
I’m really good at
Creating stories and characters. I'm also good at sports...especially golf. (10 handicap)
The first things people usually notice about me
My upbeat personality and looks (I look younger than my age)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books are on spiritual themes such as the Celestine Prophecy, anything by Choprah, and Bagwan Shree Rajneesh.
Six things I could never do without
1. My kids and grandkids
2. Golf
3. Creating
4. Pets...I like both dogs and cats.
5. Spirituality
6. Romance.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My Screenplays and when on Earth is Cupid going to bring my last great love into my life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a Dodger or Laker game or going to the movies. Love Netflix!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am very sensual and giving when it comes to romance.
You should message me if
...if you want a deep and meaningful relationship.....if you want to be loved/adored like never before....if you are beautiful inside and out.....if you value family and animals....and if you are willing to accept me as I am and as I am not....the work in progress I continuously personify.
The two of us