Soulrider2013
59 Port Charlotte, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Soulrider2013
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy living life each day as it comes. On my days off, I will go for a motorcycle ride. Enjoy the simple things in life, sunrises, sunsets, good wine, great music, the beach, ect. Currently, I live alone with my two cats.
What I’m doing with my life
2/17/13 - Gonna be a cold night tonight, try to stay warm.

At this point in my life, I have started to ballroom dance and love it. I still work full time, but have retired from previous career. I enjjoy golf, but do not get out as much as I used to. I hope to change that soon.
I’m really good at
Fixing things around the house. I can fix anything except the HAVC.
The first things people usually notice about me
Outside of lack of hair, my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Just saw Identity Thief, very funny. I enjoy action films, comedies and some suspense. Not into the horror films. I try to get to three or four live concerts a year depending on who is playing. Love Springsteen, Journey, Aerosmith, you get the idea. I am simple when it comes to food. Yes, I can cook.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to enjoy life.
On a typical Friday night I am
at the dance studio having fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you once I get to know you.
You should message me if
you enjoy a nice guy who still holds doors open.
More