52 Burlingame, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a native San Franciscan born and raised, grounded and well rounded in various types of activities such as outdoors, sports, music, dancing, trying new things, meeting new people, and going to new and old places. I love sunsets, watching the waves at the beach, and viewing the San Francisco city lights. I'm outgoing, assertive, friendly, compassionate, romantic, and a great listener. I can be a little silly at times. I'm very much into sharing in my relationships. And, I do have a romantic sense and dont usually leave things in the state of boredom. I'm adventurous and sometimes playful. Yet, I don't mind a quiet evening sipping wine in front of a warm fire. I love all types of food and I'm creative in the kitchen. I cook mainly European dishes.

I'm looking for someone who's friendly, has sense of passion for life, adventurous, affectionate, creative, likes music, sincere, has fun... Looking for someone who knows who they are and appreciative of it. Someone with whom I can share myself with, try new things together, learn, support with true feelings at all cost. I would only like to meet one woman that is for me and I'm for her completely. Hopefully, this is an exclusive and long term relationship.

The woman I'm looking for is woman enough to be vulnerable, to say she's sorry when she's wrong, and childish enough to laugh at herself. She loves life most of the time, and doesn't take the little things too seriously, but is passionate about her convictions. I like intelligence, ambition, respect for others differences, critical thinkers, humor, emotional availability, compassion, and patience, because as most guys should know -- most women need a patient man. I am patient. I am her knight to support unconditionally.
What I’m doing with my life
Learning and growing through life's adventures! Having a great time! :-) I live positive! I believe in living life to the fullest, being with someone special, being with good friends, enjoying people laughing.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at taking initiative, communication, listening, exploring, creating, and adapting.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes, hair, smile. Easy to talk with and appear genuine in personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like going to see different types of live music, gourmet cooking, hiking, sailing, dancing, trying new restaurants, watching a good movie, and what ever comes up.. Love travel- Vienna, Paris, Munich, Venice, Milan, California Coast, Yosemite, Point Reyes, Sonoma, Napa, Medicino, Monterey, and Lake Tahoe. My favorites are: chocolate, red wine, listening to vinyl records on my turntable, purple, Bach, Mozart, Bocelli, Sinatra, Sting, Chris Botti, Jazz, Blues, Classic Rock, Santana, Led Zeppelin, Stones, Traffic, The Beatles, Dave Matthews Band, Cinema Paradiso, Once, The Notebook, Phantom of the Opera, Two and Half Men, James Bond, The Fall, 300, Godfather.
The six things I could never do without
Affection, passion, humor, integrity, friends, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Meeting someone special like you! ;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Cooking dinner, being with friends, listening to music and having a glass of red wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was a hand model ;-)
You should message me if
If seriously interested, please send me a message. No games! I am only interested in someone who's genuine, not married and not in a relationship. Thank you.