SoupandaSalad
25 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SoupandaSalad
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a guy looking to meet people. I make A lot fun decisions while staying responsible. I'd say my favorite activity is listening to music, and right now I'm trying to create the perfect playlist. A few of my other hobbies include making people laugh, dungeons and dragons, skating around neighborhoods that I can't afford to live in, and hanging out with my dog.
What I’m doing with my life
Climbing the corporate ladder in attempt to gain a more secure life. If I'm not doing that I'm usually at the hookah bar.
I’m really good at
Dancing (please note this is anywhere I think I can get away with it, not just in clubs.)
Brief moments of physical greatness
Eating
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm black and not tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sci-fi/Fantasy novels come first on my list of books to read, but I can still sit down with some historical fiction as well.

You could say my taste in music is eclectic, but really I just love to dance. Indie pop, chill wave, disco, and the occasional polka song really help round out my listening preferences.

TV and movies aren't really my thing. I usually feel like I'm doing nothing and then do something else.

I could talk forever about what foods I like, but I think a short list of what I don't like will serve one better. Eggplant, peas, lima beans. Don't give me these and I won't hate you.
The six things I could never do without
Music
Internet
Shelter
Friends
A hobby
Aleve
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things I try to think about:
What kind of car should I get?

What I actually think about:
I really hope this isn't a simulation.
On a typical Friday night I am
You should message me if
You're down with tacos being our first date.
More