37Joshua, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
About me: I am a very laid back and care free individual, but have my serious moments when it is needed. I let my actions speak louder than my words. Don't get me wrong I can have conversations, but I'm not one of those people that has to talk all the time. I'm a listener. So if you like to talk then great, because I like to listen. I enjoy going out to concerts anytime I can. I love love music! Some of my favorite things: riding horses or my 4 wheelers, camping, hunting, fishing, watching movies, playing pool, or any combination of those and anything else that I can have fun doing. I'm not picky at all when it comes to doing things.

I'm on this site to have some fun with new people. I'm not here looking for hook ups or one night stands. I enjoy sex just as much as the next person, but I believe that it should happen when it happens. Ultimately I want to find my other half, my equal, but for now I just want to take things slow and let things happen as they may. I was raised to be a gentleman, so I say ma'am and sir. I know how to open doors for ladies and know how to give the respect that they deserve. I wear a cowboy hat and wranglers 99% of the time. My hat comes off when it is respectful to do so. Getting/being fit is very important to me. I work out 4 days a week at the gym I do a lot of walking at my work, and do my best to eat healthy, but I'm no where near perfect on my diet. I just keep my portions small.

Some things that are important to me in a potential match. I won't date a smoker. I hate the smell and the taste. I don't mind if you are truly trying to quit and don't do it around me. Also, I prefer someone that is fit or at least actively trying to get into better shape. I go to church on a regular basis, so someone that goes or is open to going with me would be fantastic. I'm a very affectionate person so someone that is affectionate is important to me. I'm the guy that will hold your hand anytime I can. I also love to give random kisses. Of course the kisses part will wait until we cross that bridge.

Well, if you have made it this far and you are still interested, give me a shout. You never know what could happen.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to raise my daughter to be the best she can be.
Working on getting my associates degree then moving on to a bachelors.
Moving closer every day to making my dreams come true.
I’m really good at
Listening, building and fixing things, always being there for my family and friends when they need me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I welcome your thoughts on this.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Top Gun, anything with Robin Williams, comedies, action, and many more. I love watching movies.

Shows: CSI, Criminal Minds, Mythbusters, Justified, NCIS

Music: I love love music of all kinds, but mainly I listen to country/ Texas country.

Food: Seafood, Italian, Home style, Mexican
Six things I could never do without
My Daughter
Ice cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mine and my daughters future. My goals in life and how/what I need to achieve them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing any number of things. From: hanging with my daughter to staying in and watching a movie or catching a concert.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This will come with time spent with me.
You should message me if
You are looking for a guy that will treat you the way a woman should be treated. If you want a relationship and would be open to having children in the future.
The two of us