Southern_Simply
27 Memphis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Southern_Simply
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated and received my BSEd. I am currently working at a special needs school and doing odd jobs to help make ends meet.
I’m really good at
Listening, being a friend, singing
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile.
The six things I could never do without
1. air
2. food
3. water
4. shelter
5. all necessary items for good hygiene
6. clothing

now that I've gotten the "no shit, Sherlock" list out of the way....

1. communication
2. acceptance
3. good company
4. transportation
5. all forms of entertainment (books, tv, music, Internet, theater, movies, etc.)
6. laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Past, present, future.
My dreams and hopes for the future.
What I should do...when I have free time in my normally busy schedule.
What movie I should add to my collection. (It's not that bad of a problem...I could have chosen a lot worse)
On a typical Friday night I am
watching a movie
reading a book
hanging out with friends
attempting to relearn how to relax and unwind...anyone care to help? :P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask and maybe you will find out ;)
You should message me if
You want to get to know me more. :)

...are serious about finding more than a fuck buddy.

...aren't afraid to be seen with someone with meat on their bones
More