29Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Young professional that finally feels like I've found my footing in Chicago. Though I'm originally from Alabama and a true southern gentleman, I've always had the heart of a city man. Looking for friends! True southern gent looking for an interesting, intriguing, & masculine man to get to know and go from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Young professional at a local institution.
I’m really good at
Cooking, dancing, laughing, talking, and dreaming....
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and lips
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Sookie Stackhouse novels and anything that catches/challenges my eyes and mind

TV Shows: The Walking Dead, Scandal, How I Met Your Mother, Glee, True Blood, Once Upon A Time, Dexter

Movies: The Color Purple, Finding Nemo, Les Miserables, The Lion King, Insidious

Music: Sam Smith, Frank Ocean, The Weeknd, Ne-Yo, Justin Timberlake, Beyonce, Miguel, Jeremy Passion, Tori Kelly
Six things I could never do without
Friends, Mom, Love, Food, Cell Phone, Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Detaching myself from Netflix and hanging with friends at sites, movies, bars, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's hard for me to say no sometimes....
You should message me if
You are interested in getting to know me better....
The two of us