46 Marietta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a Southern girl who is laid back, LOVES to watch sports (football/basketball) listen to live music and shoot pool. I like "girly" things but am a tomboy at heart. A man who can touch me "without" touching me is what attracks me. I know who I am and what I want/don't want. I do have my own opionion and not afraid to say it but also have no problem letting the man be the man. Looking for a friend/activity partner with similar interest who is honest, mature, likes to have fun (but knows when it's time to be serious) and tired of mind games. Not interested if you are just looking for casual sex.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in my field, taking care of my beautiful kids, appreciating life and always trying to find ways to move to the next level
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told, my eyes & smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Music: Neo-Soul, Old School R&B/Rap, Jazz. Favorite action movie "300". Favorite drama "Color Purple". Favorite shows: anything to do with crime... Law&Order, Frist 48 etc... Favorite food: Italian
The six things I could never do without
My belief in God, my kids, health, love, wisdom and of course my sanity
On a typical Friday night I am
Depending on my mood... I can chill at home, go out and listen to live music, shoot pool or watch a good game in a sports bar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not willing to admit just yet ;-)
You should message me if
You are mature, honest, know how to treat a woman with respect and you're serious about taking your time to get to know someone