Sowens91
25 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Sowens91
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from Oklahoma, been here for 4 years. I have a crazy schedule and don't have much time to go out and meet people so giving this a try.
What I’m doing with my life
Working my ass off. Cultivating the skills to hopefully open my own bakery.
I’m really good at
Baking
Laughing at inappropriate times
Watching Netflix for hours
Appreciating shitty horror films
Thinking I can beat box
Board games
The first things people usually notice about me
That I think I'm funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything by David Sedaris

Movies: 50/50, Fargo, Resevoir Dogs

TV : Always Sunny, Shark Tank, Frasier

Food: Pizza. End of list.

Music: Woody Guthrie, Townnes Van Zandt, Emmylou Harris
The six things I could never do without
-Coffee
-Glasses
-To do lists (I make one every morning)
-Blankets (I seriously have a huge collection)
-Water (I'm weirdly passionate about staying properly hydrated, ITS REALLY IMPORTANT)
-soft pretzels
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Oh you know, the future and what I'm doing with my life.

And how much virtual reality freaks me out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having two beers at some really divey place
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have never seen the last 30 minutes of the movie se7en, so I have no idea what the huge plot twist
You should message me if
You want to play scrabble.

You want to explain to me why my iPhone will no longer automatically connect to my home wifi.

If you're actually interested in something that will lead to a relationship, I don't really have time for the dating scene
More