SpaceOddity1
28 Richland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SpaceOddity1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm easy going & can get along with nearly any personality type. I love the outdoors, hiking, exploring fishing, you name it. My friends would describe me as fun, happy, driven, positive, encouraging & supportive.

Grew up playing sports, basketball, baseball & track. I love music, making it & listening. Dancing & karaoke are also a hobby. I also like thinking & reading about space, science-fiction, alternate realities (I swear it was "Luke I am your father"), fantasy & history.

I have travelled to South & Central America, taught English in Peru after college, studied Spanish in Ecuador but there's no place like home!
What I’m doing with my life
Pursuing happiness.

Working.
I’m really good at
Sports, music, technology, taking it easy, having a good time, smiling, laughing, listening
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmm... I don't know... You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
1984, The Walking Dead, The Hunger Games, Hitchhiker's Guide to The Galaxy, Workaholics, Red Dwarf, The Big Lebowski, Neutral Milk Hotel, Vampire Weekend, Heartless Bastards, Kurt Vile, Townes Van Zandt, Willie Nelson, Kubrick films, Palahniuk books, Cohen brothers films, Chvrches, Howard Zinn, David Bowie, Bob Dylan, George Van Tassel, 3d printers, being outdoors, hamburgers, pho, pizza, cilantro, Thai food, South Park, robot chicken
The six things I could never do without
Family
Coffee
Alarm clocks
Art
Comedy
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music
Our world
Time travel
You should message me if
You want to meet a guy who is not a typical bro.
More