28Victoria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
25 year old guy with a Master's degree trying to figure out adulthood and build a career.
What I’m doing with my life
Working mostly. I try to do hobby stuff when I can, but work eats up a lot of my time.
I’m really good at
I like to think I'm really good at my job, but I'm always learning new stuff. It's hard work.
The first things people usually notice about me
Curly hair, especially if it starts getting long, blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For Books, "A Song Of Ice and Fire" series by George R. R. Martin, "The Stand" by Stephen King, and "The Dark Tower" serires also by King.

For movies, Lord of the Rings, Hellboy, Dr. Strangelove, and a few others (don't watch a lot of movies).

I typically listen to rock music, with some trance.

For food, I'm a bit picky, but not terribly so. Fish is about the only thing I will outright refuse to eat. It tastes slimy to me.
Six things I could never do without
Electricity, some good books, my glasses, something to drink, my laptop, and the internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work, books, and some entertainment stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not a whole lot. Trying to get out more.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a pretty big history nerd at times. Not really sure where I got it from.
You should message me if
You want to.
The two of us