Spaniard_Lucas
24 Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Spaniard_Lucas
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi. I'm Lucas. I was born in Pamplona, Navarra, Spain in 1992 and moved to Ohio in 1998. I study (petroleum) geology at OSU. I want to get more into research especially fracking and groundwater contamination. As far as hobbies goes, I enjoy the acoustic guitar, I have about 4-5 guitars and prefer playing fingerstyle/flamenco/classical. To me soccer is like American football. I personally like both Barca and Real Madrid, la liga is my favorite club. But I also smoke hookah and have my own. Oh and I have a Syrian hamster and his name is Cicero and he's the best.
What I’m doing with my life
Attending OSU, getting my Bachelors of Science in Earth Science (geology) and trying to decide which offbrand product is cheaper when going grocery shopping
I’m really good at
rationalizing poor investments and soccer and maybe guitar
The first things people usually notice about me
My height
The six things I could never do without
- Cicero!
- My Guitars
- My books
- My cell phone
- Iced Hazlenut Coffee
- McChicken w/BigMacSauce
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm doing with my life, if I choose the right path in college, what i had for breakfast..
On a typical Friday night I am
- smoking hookah, watching a movie in my living room
- smoking with friends in same living room with cicero rolling around in his little ball
- playing my guitars
- arguing with people of the internet
- so tired
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I honestly can decide on what to admit. oh well this question was stupid anyways.
You should message me if
You live in the area and you want to get out the house and get coffee or something first. I don't know why but the autumn season makes me want to be outside more. Also, anything pumpkin-related, I'm in.
More