57 Aurora, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Country Born, Biker Lady, Nature Loving, Animal Lover to the Extreme.
I might not be someone's first choice, but I am a great choice. I may not be rich, but I am valuable. I do not pretend I am someone I"m not, because I am good at being me. I might not be proud of some of the things I've done in the past, but I am proud of who I am today.I may not be perfect, but I do not need to be. Take me as I am, or watch me as I walk away
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to set it up to where I can Travel around and see the things I have always wanted to see and still work. Kind of like having a working vacation job.
I’m really good at
I make necklaces out of porcupine quills, sew headwraps, make quilts, and quillos, make real lifesize headdresses, skull catchers, and other arts and crafts. I have a green thumb and love to garden.
The first things people usually notice about me
My curly hair. Which at times I spend a lot of time straightening. lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Stephen King, Ann Rice, Dean Koontz, Herbs and nature based books. My favorite movie is Mask. I like Legend, The Dark Crystal, Lord of the Rings, and others. I was raised on Country Music. Enjoy lots or other music except Heavy Metal and Rap.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to help the world as a whole. finding new natural remedies and healing people when I can. Being on the bike for a long ride in the mountains, and contemplating the wonder and beauty of what mother nature has made.
On a typical Friday night I am
Visiting with friends. Spending time with my nieghbors and my animals. Going for picnic in the mountains with the dogs.
You should message me if
If you are a responsible, loyal , trustworthy, no head games type of man, who cherishes the people, animals, and nature around him.