Sparrow_x
30 Camden Town, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Sparrow_x
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm left handed and can't operate a can opener.

Eggs are a liquid chicken.

I'm a bit of a creep to be honest.
What I’m doing with my life
Dominating Eastern Europe, one city at a time.

Looking for things that are aesthetically pleasing.

Craft beer or gin.
I’m really good at
It's easier to explain what I'm not good at. This includes, but is not limited to:

Being patient
Early mornings
Maths
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: My cat likes to hide in boxes

TV: Curb your enthusiasm, Trailer park boys, Workaholics, American horror story

Music: This literally changes on a weekly basis. As a general rule I like anything signed by Kitsuné

Food: Japanese or Thai. Anything seafood
The six things I could never do without
Coat hangers
McGyver
Fatchicksinpartyhats.com
Canals
Foxes
Gin

I have recently been informed fatchicksinpartyhats no longer exists - I guess I'm pretty much dead?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
That snakes are really just a tail with a face.

How adults that ride those kids scooters have something seriously wrong with them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to make it in the rap game.

Yo.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
One time when I was young I spent a few hours with a friend digging a really deep hole.
We then hid in a bush and watched a fat lady on a bike cycle into it.

I still maintain it was one of the funniest things I have ever seen.

... I'm pretty sure this makes me a terrible person.
You should message me if
You're more fun than two rats fighting in a wool sock.

Bonus points if you're tall and funny.

Probably mostly if you'd actually like to get to know me.

You can see a bit more of what I get up to on Instagram - mmmmmmeow
More