42 Ferndale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Down to earth masculine male comfortable in both straight and gay environments. Being gay doesn't define me, however, I also embrace it. Lover of all sports especially tennis. Diehard MSU fan especially basketball and football. Looking for someone who shares similar values in life including family, friends, and the ability to laugh. Life is too short to waste on things that don't matter including material objects. Money will only get you so far, but loyalty and love will get you all the way.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a CPA working for a major utility. While I love my work I enjoy teaching much more. I have my first employee since I was 22 and am enjoying molding her to hopefully take over my job someday. Friends and family are extremely important to me including my godson from my best friend Jae.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at tennis and teaching but not teaching tennis. I have an unorthodox style of tennis since I used to play baseball when I was younger. My backhand is like a baseball swing since I was a switch hitter (insert laughter).
The first things people usually notice about me
The first things people usally notice about me is my laughter and i guess if walking behind me my ghetto behind thanks to many years of tennis.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books - the Harry Potter series. Movies - too many to list....some of the tops....Shawshank Redemption, Harry Potter, Welcome to the Dollhouse, Heathers, Wildcats, Drop Dead Gorgeous, bascially I love all movies just not westerns.
The six things I could never do without
The six things I could never do without -
1) Tennis
2) Diet Mountain Dew
3) Family
4) Good Friends
5) Laughter
6) Car since I don't have a sugar daddy to pay my bills
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about what life is all about. Each year I get older my thought process changes, but the basis always remains the same; find what and who you love in your life and go for it...before you know it we will be 6 feet under ground.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing tennis and then probably either grabbing a cocktail or cuddling up to a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I got kicked out of chatocism in the third grade for questioning too many things.
You should message me if
If you share similar values in life and enjoy laughing a whole lot. I am a gemini and definately keep things interesting.