32 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi peoples, how's life? So, my names Sean. This is where I tell you everything about me and try to make myself look a wonderful possible mate and all that yes? I'll pass on the novel writing actually. Instead, a few words. Pool. Scifi. Animals. Darts. From Missouri. I'm starting school soonish. Lots of free time. Finished!

Since the question keeps coming up, the answer is yes, I am 420 friendly.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking care of a few life things. Camp fires in the backyard. Then emt training, then hopefully the fire academy.
I’m really good at
shuffleboard and random conversations. bring it on! Oh, and karaoke maybe?
The first things people usually notice about me
My wit and boyish charm? Nah, more than likely my mischievous/shit eating grin. I don't know, you tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Isn't this the stuff you should find out over time? Look, I read a lot (a LOT), I love music (rap, not so much), I like lots of movies, and I eat food (NOM NOM NOM!). We can flesh out the details later yes?
The six things I could never do without
THE OCCASIONAL CHANCE TO RELAX!!!! and have a sip or two of whiskey, mmmm....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life the Universe and Everything! But really, yeah, mostly where I'd like to be in my life, girls, pub concepts, the longships I would build if I won the lottery, the end of the world and all the possibilities it holds, and so many random things that just pop into my oooooh shiny...
On a typical Friday night I am
Work, camping, beach, out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me something specific and I'll answer truthfully.
You should message me if
You actually read this
You like Llamas
You also have toes
You would like to chat and can do so intelligently