31 Dublin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have no idea what to put here...Let's see. I live in Dublin, but am a country boy at heart. I'm extremely goal-oriented, and am currently working on my MBA in Accounting. I am athletic, nerdy, professional, and ambitious. Quite a mix of traits I know. I guess you could say I am pretty well-rounded, with passions in many areas.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at UPS as an Operations Manager, and currently finishing up my MBA. Upon graduation, I hope to transition into a Finance position while studying for/taking CPA testing.
I’m really good at
Making really corny jokes, and lifting heavy things repeatedly.
The first things people usually notice about me
They usually notice my smile. I had braces twice and wore a retainer for an ungodly amount of time. But it paid off. (Thanks Dad)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll read almost anything, but I prefer Fantasy/Thrillers. My favorite authors are Dan Brown, David Balducci, Robert Jordan, Terry Goodkind, and R.A. Salvatore.

Favorite Movies: Anything by Quentin Tarantino, American Pyscho, Dark Knight, Donnie Darko, Spirited Away, Avatar, and the Notebook. Yep, the Notebook.

Favorite Shows: Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Lost, Arrested Development, Family Guy, American Dad, Sportscenter.

I love music. Favorite bands are Collective Soul, Hootie and the Blowfish, AC/DC, Rammstein, Oomph, RoeVy (Especially Live), Rob Zombie, Volbeat, Skrillex, Zed's Dead, Muse, Modest Mouse, James Blunt, Citizen Cope . Pretty much anything.

I also love going to concerts. Live music is extremely relaxing for me. Anything from a good rock concert to a dubstep/house show.

Favorite food is Italian, but I am usually up for anything.
The six things I could never do without
My friends
My dog (Abel)
My music playlist
A stable career
The gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How a man like Donald Trump could possibly be elected President...
On a typical Friday night I am
At work, at the gym, or out with friends.