63Los Alamitos, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I Am Fun, ready To play and enjoy life with a special lady!
I'm High Energy fit and healthy love the outdoors
Love cars I work on them like to go hiking play racquet ball
Love to explore new places with someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
My Son is grown and self sufficient
Love my job
Living and Loving Life one day at a time
Because tomorrow is promised to no one.
I’m really good at
Fixing Things around the house almost anything
Especially the Honey Do List
Friendship and Loving People.
The first things people usually notice about me
My good attitude I'm told,my willingness to make things right
My white hair and brown eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much of a book reader except the Bible and how to books
I enjoy fixing things like to work with my hands
Like westerns love a good heart wrenching movie
Country music jazz blues no rap I think it's the worst.
Italian Chinese Mediterranean and a good old Steak
Once in awhile.
Six things I could never do without
God,My Bible,water,food My Son and the most important
Thing we all need and want Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If and when I find the woman I can't live without
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching Tv,researching ,eating pizza alone
And wishing I was sharing my time with you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not so tough when it comes to sadness.
You should message me if
You read my profile,think you might like me,
And are willing to give it a try and are not a player.
The two of us