38Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I joined the Army, at the age of Twenty, as a Combat Engineer/Rescuer for Eight years, reaching the rank of Sergeant before getting out.
For the past seven years I have worked on contract jobs for two different companies. I have also worked at a retail store for Six years up until two years ago, being in multiple positions.
I'm extremely outgoing and very social. Make friends wherever I go. I enjoy dancing, riding my motorcycle, watching movies, Friday Happy Hour on the waterfront, and pretty much anything outdoors. Looking forward to making new friends and meeting the right girl.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm busy with work but always make time for friends. Living life to the fullest with no limits.
I’m really good at
I am very good working with my hands. I Work on my bike alot. I love fixing things and finding out what makes things tick. I am a great listener, I help my friends whenever they need it.
The first things people usually notice about me
Definitely my hazel eyes. I alway get comments about them and people trying to guess what colors they are.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Every movie made! I enjoy all kinds of music. Don't read much, the last book series I read was The Lord of the Rings. As for food, I have tried food from all across the globe and love to try new dishes. As for my favorite, it is my own dish, tomato alfredo w/sautéd portobella mushrooms and shrimp (the shrimp is optional) over top Fettuccini noodles.
Six things I could never do without
My bike, friends, family, movies, ipod and money.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The right girl.
On a typical Friday night I am
On the water drinking a beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Reluctant to ask for help.
You should message me if
You want to genuinely get to know me and eventually hang out.
The two of us