Spitfire1688
28 Groton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Spitfire1688
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm new to this so bear with me! I'm just an ordinary guy looking for a good time but more importantly, something with meaning.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently in the military, but I am also working on my health science degree and hope to go to PA school or even possibly med school. Eventually I'd like to work with low-income families in the inner city
I’m really good at
I'm really good at getting along with pretty much anyone. I like making people laugh and have a good time
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and easy-going personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books would have to most anything from Stephen King and Leon Uris. As for movies, I love action movies, but I enjoy the occasional comedy too.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, phone, car and music,
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical friday night, I am usually relaxing after the week. Sometimes I find myself at the bar with friends and other times, I just like to stay in and watch a good movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was home schooled
You should message me if
If you are sick of all the drama and just want to kickback, relax, and be treated like the princess you are :) I'm looking for a woman who holds the same beliefs as me and lives according to them. Oh, and being a little nerdy is a major plus!!!
More