27โ€ขEugene, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I made a profile a long time ago I guess and picked that wicked awesome user name and now I can't change it, so that's fun ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿผ

Mom to a girl and a boy. ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’™ (but would not involve them in a relationship unless it turned serious, I'm not someone who would introduce any and every suiter to my kids, so dating will have to be on my off days for a good while) Esthetician. Lover of all things retro, like whole house top to bottom love. I'd take a great 60's mustard yellow couch with solid bones over a new sectional any day of the week. I'm kind of an old lady...I mean old soul? Yeah. Cat person, but dog friend. NON religious, no exceptions for that. I've always been very independent in my personality and everyday life. And my friends might say I'm funny. ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿผ I wouldn't label myself as the "outdoorsy type". I love a crisp cold spooky day, the gloomy Oregon coast, fall weather and I like to camp and swim here and there in the summer. ๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ‚๐ŸŽƒ But I'm not the girl to go hiking with you everyday for Instagram pictures, I'm busy.

Not paying to see likes, reach out if you're serious. ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿผ Not looking to be someone's play thing. Not looking to "hangout". I'm a one man sorta gal and holding out that there is someone out there who is a one woman type a guy. One can dream.
What Iโ€™m doing with my life
I am finishing my Esthetics license at the moment. Should be finished in about a month, then I will be a full time waxer. I also do freelance makeup on the side and have for almost 10 years.
Iโ€™m really good at
I like to think I'm a good cook, people specifically request my baked goods so I must be pretty decent at that. I don't have much time these days but in my hay day I was always an artsy type, drawing, painting, theater, singing. I love making art in all forms. I'm a good leader and am told a good teacher. And since I don't tell myself enough, I think I'm pretty darn good at being a mom.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've never been a huge book reader. I had a teacher turn me on to graphic novels in high school and have enjoyed many of those since. (Not one of those people that's crazy into comics, I just enjoy the art and stories as opposed to regular books). Not a stranger to binging on Netflix and Hulu. I like murder shows of any kind, name one and I guarantee I've seen every episode. Any true life movies or documentaries too, stranger than fiction esque. For movies I'm pretty open, but I'm not super into war or extreme action/violence movies. Comedies, biopics, romance, romcom, thrillers, yadda yadda.
Six things I could never do without
Any form of soda water.
The perfect pair of comfortable underwear.
Exfoliating scrubs.
Thrift stores.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my kids and what they will look like and be like when they grow up, it's fascinating to me. I also try to eat as healthy as I can which makes me hungry all the time so I'm pretty much always waiting for it to have been an appropriate amount of time before I can eat again. I'm kind of an anxious person to so you know I'm always kind of thinking about the vastness of the universe and how insignificant my life is, the usual stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and chilling with my kids and probably folding laundry dry. Super exciting stuff. But if it's a night without kids I'm probably taking advantage of it and pampering myself.
You should message me if
You should message me if you are interested in actually getting to know me. If you are honest, genuine, and loyal. If you aren't into going out every night. Would like to eat delicious food, binge watch our favorite (my favorite) shows and play outside on our down time. And if you can accept that I have children, not just entertain the idea because they aren't going anywhere.
The two of us