SportingKC22
27 Lenexa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SportingKC22
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pretty laid back guy. I grew up in KC, went to school at Arizona State, and then moved back home to start my career and be closer to my family. I'd say family, faith, and friends are the three most important parts of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an electrical engineer, so I work with computers and circuit boards and stuff. It's a pretty good gig for a nerdy guy like me. I just recently bought a house and adopted a 1-year old mix-breed puppy dog (part lab) so I have my hands pretty full at the moment!
I’m really good at
random stuff like guitar hero, puzzles, board games, useless trivia, etc... I'm also pretty good with numbers, but that kind of comes with the occupation.
The first things people usually notice about me
are that I'm kind of quiet, and I look really young. I'll probably get carded until I'm like 50...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Good Will Hunting, Happy Gilmore, I Love You Man, and A Beautiful Mind just to name a few

Shows: I watch way too many, but some of my favorites are Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, and It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia

Music: Led Zeppelin, Black Keys, Arctic Monkeys, Kendrick Lamar, Foo Fighters, RHCP, Stevie Wonder, and many more...

Food: Italian, Mexican, steak, fish
The six things I could never do without
Family, faith, friends, Netflix, sports, steak
I spend a lot of time thinking about
sports, girls, my job, and my future (pretty standard)
On a typical Friday night I am
I like going out and grabbing a few drinks at Westport/Plaza/Crossroads with friends, but I also enjoy staying in and watching a good movie or TV show sometimes. They both work for me, kind of just depends on the week.
You should message me if
you'd like to find out more about me!

I'm really just looking for someone who is young, local to the KC area, and shares some of my interests. I'm open to dating, friendship, or something more serious.
More