SportsSweety
53 Ottawa, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SportsSweety
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there,

I am an active sporty girls who plays hockey, ringette, I ski, take yoga classes, and going to attempt a spring run.

I have travelled lots and even lived abroad. I am originally from Vancouver, but have been in Ottawa for a long time now.

I am looking for a friend first to go to movies, dinners, hockey games, or just stay at home and hang out.

My family is very important to me, along with my grown children who I love unconditionally!

If you want to meet just one person, have a manogamous relationship, and lots of adventures, send me a note.
What I’m doing with my life
Recently finished a post graduate study and I work as an event/project manager for a large company.
I’m really good at
Being a friend, confident, organizing people, entertaining, and being a mom
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I just read Little Bee and loved it. I like comedies and suspense movies, love live music, and food well. I will try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
My kids
My family
My health
my friends
my 2 cats
adventures
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what is best for my kids and what I will do with the next half of my life
On a typical Friday night I am
having an early martini with my girlfriends, then usually staying home, watching the hockey game or renting a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dont like hairy people
You should message me if
You would like to meet a great girl, and have a manogamous relationship. If you have great values and your family is important to you, then I might just be the girls for you. Oh a biggie, no smoking! Good luck!
More