30Herndon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello okc world, my name is Jason. I am an easy going, understanding, outgoing, hardworking, and fun guy. I am always ready for a good time and trying new things. I work for a government contractor in the Reston area and I love my job. Things can change everyday so it really keeps me going. I have 3 tattoos and want more. I am looking for someone who is caring, has goals, knows what they want, values family, respectful, and someone who likes to go out but also doesn't mind staying in. I am a pretty open person so if there's something you would like to know, just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Working in Traffic & Logistics and Facilities Management.
I’m really good at
Listening, making people laugh, and I like to think I am a great chef :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my eyes, they change their color a lot and my eyelashes are too long to be considered human.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: Tuesdays With Maury, Kite Runner, A Thousand Splendid Suns, and just biographies/history books in general.

Movies: Fight Club, Gladiator, Billy Madison, The Dark Knight, Superbad, Anchorman, Pulp Fiction, Donnie Darko, Scarface, Godfather series, etc.

Music: Elliot Smith, Jeff Buckley, Nick Drake, Arctic Monkeys, Brand New, Taking Back Sunday, Beware of Darkness, Nine Inch Nails, The Killers, Placebo, Kip Moore, Jake Owen, Florida Georgia Line, Kanye West, Awolnation, Citizen Cope, Damien Rice, Eric Church, Foo Fighters, Incubus, Young The Giant, Anthony Hamilton, TQ, A Tribe Called Quest, and many more!

Food: I love food and am not picky at all so I like to try new foods a lot but I like Hispanic, Italian, and Middle Eastern food a lot. Sometimes there's nothing better then a Ruth's Chris steak though!
Six things I could never do without
1) Family/friends
2) Job
3) Music
4) Computer
5) Food
6) Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I see myself in the future. What I want for my next tattoo and when to get it haha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends doing whatever or just staying in to watch to watch Netflix. Netflix + bottle of wine = Great night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was a kid, I was a big fan of the Spice Girls. Spice up your life
You should message me if
If you like to laugh and have a good sense of humor, want to have a battle of wits, if you don't take life way too seriously, and well you've made it this far so why not!
The two of us