39 White Rock, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Life is what you make it. I am extremely happy with every choice I have made. I am surrounded by great friends and a fantastic supportive family. I choose to be around like minded people of positive attitude.

I can be shy when out of my element, but for the most part I am an outgoing, fun-loving, good girl, who knows how to have fun. I can get dirt under my nails but still want to be treated like a lady.

I prefer pubs and house parties to obnoxious clubs.

Outdoor activities are a big part of my life. I may not be the best, but I enjoy it all!

I usually spend my summer weekends driving up to Osoyoos.

I like to read, and even better would be reading a book on opposite ends of the couch from you (very small couch of course!).

-I like athletic guys, as in fit. If I have to make the effort, so do you! :-)

I have a soft spot for blondes and red heads...and nice eyes.
What I’m doing with my life
Dog walker, aspiring to have a doggie daycare.
I’m really good at
Being there, when friends need me.

Afterthought....the west coast trail. Love it!
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look like a girly-girl, but am quite sporty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love watching movies, and I despise watching regular tv programs.
The six things I could never do without
My mom
My sister
My pets
A hair elastic
Chap stick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How beautiful all the little things in life are.
On a typical Friday night I am
Loving life
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not telling
You should message me if
You enjoy Wakeboarding, Snowboarding, hiking, or climbing...etc!