30Earley, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
If it helps I'm an INTJ on personality

Living in our house near reading uni

Finished Uni in 2011 and now working as an engineer, my main interests are sports, geeky stuff and experiencing all life has to offer, I really loved the uni life style and went to as many clubs as I could, meaning hobbies and soc lol. I enjoy hanging out with my friends hosting small house parties, chilling at mates places. I'm not a great lover of clubs as I find them too loud and its hard to chat to new people.

Iv been into Judo for 13 years now and had my black belt since 2005, I also started doing Kick boxing and some MMA while at uni but with work get less time for all that fun :(

To balance that out, I'm also a big geek and spend a lot of my time fiddling with computers and went to the uni's sci-fi and video games societies, iv also been to a few gaming conventions and the MCM Expo in London. I'm looking to be a little wild and crazy and experience all the things I can.

I Live with my wife who is perfect for me but we do have a slightly alternative lifestyle to most!
What I’m doing with my life
I have a degree in building Surveying, which i didn't really like that much so did a masters in sustainable technology. After that I spent a year doing odd jobs and finally found a great job training as an engineer and finished another degree in engineering while training. I live with my wife, and we love experiencing wild crazy adventures together.
I’m really good at
Judo (need to get back into it) have done it for 13 years now, and pretty good at gymnastics, I'm also not too bad at skiing as iv been many times on school trips and on dry slopes I can build a PC and fix most things computer related. I think that's bout it, also have the ability to fiddle take apart and break almost anything i find when I get bored.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eye lashes, they are freakishly long and girls say they would kill for them lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not really a lover of books but enjoy sci-fi and old school dance music :), Really enjoy food and I’m lucky as I can eat anything I like and not put on weight lol
Six things I could never do without
Computer, Internet, Lisa, friends, drink, bedroom activities...

6 things really isn’t enough though, I mean there’s water air the sun my phone, my friends wow the list could keep going
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How the universe came to be, how religion makes such an amazing thing seem totally boring as the real truth has to be a million times more fantastic than what religion thinks.

Also wanting to live forever and seeing how the world changes in terms of technology, one day I hope we have spaceships like in star trek... would be soooo cool
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully seeing my friends or out doing the weekly shop
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you have read this far you may be interested to know that me and my girl friend like to take part in an alternative lifestyle, if you want to know more then you can ask. But we are Very much in love!

I apparently have a very addictive personality... Such nice scientific way of saying crazy sex addict.. but hey...I like to live to the max. I love to try new things and experiment, based upon all the crazy stuff I've already done, I don't think addictive personality quite covers it...
You should message me if
You are a geeky girl, or couple. who’s a bit of a nympho with a laid back and quirky sense of humour, and perhaps enjoys martial arts too along with geekary.
The two of us