30Paignton, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! I'm Andy. Never really sure what to write here, though who does. heh
Basically I'm here to make new friends and see how things go really.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment am enjoying life day to day and seeing what the next day will bring.... sometimes it's tough when working full time, but i always try and make time for my friends ^_^
I’m really good at
Trying to cheer people up, being me.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my Hair which i'm growing long at the moment as last August i shaved it off for charity... so i'm growing it back to see the difference in a year..... or the fact i have my sunglasses most of the time :P (not wearing them all the time)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My Favourite books would mostly be manga, I enjoy a wide variety of manga, from Love Hina to Lupin the III
Though i do enjoy books that got adapted to movies, and comedy books, such as the books written by Danny Wallace

I Love many types of movies, with the small exception of horror.
My favourite kind would have to be comedy, or animated.
Still love *Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Back the Future 1-3, Tron, Cowboy Bebop, The cat returns, Howls moving castle

My music tastes are pretty much a bit of everything... with the exception of RnB and rap.
Recently have gotten into electro music, from Daft Punk to Freezepop. Oh and i enjoy listening to Radio Soulwax

as for food, i have to say i'm a bit of a fussy eater, but i do Love Fish and Chips! (i'm sooo British :D )

Also as of late i have gotten myself into the world of qwirky board games, such as King Of Tokyo, Takenoko, Fluxx, Cards Against Humanity. Got a small group of friends who i often play with.
Six things I could never do without
Music, Friends, games, movies, hugs and good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random things that happen during the day, followed by what am i going to be doing that evening :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Well due to the fact i work saturday mornings, i'm mostly at home on the net chatting to my friends, or playing computer games. Gool ol' Steam, Soo many games, so little time!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My favourite animal is the Zebra :D
You should message me if
You would like to know more, or even if you just want to mail me.
The two of us