48Tucson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well... I moved to Tucson a couple of years ago. I like going out, but more to hang out and have a good time instead of going out trying to find someone special. There is a lot more to me than I put on here and it might surprise you. But you will have to find that out in person.
What I’m doing with my life
Working mostly, but looking to get out more to meet some people in the new town.
I’m really good at
I am a jack of all trades. I can work on a car, play a little guitar, know a lot about investing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My baby blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As bad as this may sound, I love older Burt Reynolds movies like Smokey and the Bandit, Cannonball Run. Also Caddyshack is a favorite.
Six things I could never do without
1) Diet Mountian Dew 2) Pizza 3) UK basketball 4) the lake 5) Good music 6) I will tell you the last one later ;-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What if C A T really spelled dog?
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually recovering from a long week of work.... but Saturday is out on the town, at the lake, or visiting family or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am willing to admit? UMMM.... that I am not perfect.... but a great catch, none the less.
You should message me if
You dont have to be a 10. A 10 with no personallity and/or a bad attitude might as well be a 2. I am educated, clean cut, my mom says Im handsome, have a great personality, honest, laid back, not into games and fun to be around. If you got this far, give me a shout.
The two of us