45Oakland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an test pilot/astronaut, with an MBA, PHD, 6'4", 200lbs, with blue eyes and blonde hair, with a perfectly tanned round ass. Damnit, forgot those damn pesky picture thingies..Look bunnies

Not a Cali native, but man do I like this State. I worked my way west, started in Buffalo, then to Columbus Ohio, then LA, then Toronto (Quick year with amazing people, shitty job), then back to LA, now in Oakland! I think I found the right job in the right town. Found an amazing job with amazing co-workers and Oakland aint half bad, but looking forward to getting to the other side of the Bay.

I am a pretty laid back individual and I am very happy about it. Pop says that I am the most easy going person he has ever met and he is 80 years old, so I will take his word for it. I guess it was easy, I always had sports as a release, so it stayed on the ice or the pitch.

I enjoy many different activities, hiking, biking, climbing, softball, bowling, and rugby. I am originally from the North East, so I can skate and ski pretty well. I am also open to trying new activities!

I have become addicted to the desert! I really enjoy camping with my fun and crazy friends! I just got back from an incredible trip to Northern Nevada, 250 miles of 4x4 fun. I cant wait to do it again.
What I’m doing with my life
Just moved to Oaktownbootyville (Thanks Hannah) and getting to know the city while immersed in an awesome new job.

Now that I have the work thing figured out, I really want to get out and have some fun. I came to the Bay area to experience what it has to offer. Time to explore and enjoy life!

Engineering and steel fabrication. I just completed my first patent application for a new packaging design, the first of many to come.
I’m really good at
Building and fixing things. I like mechanical work. Design Engineering.

Figuring things out, I really enjoy fixing things. Ok, I do like taking things apart and trying to find out how they work. Im not afraid to try new things. I picked up a welder 6 years ago and never looked back, damn I love that thing. Steel is amazing and working with it is so much fun.

I am also pretty good at sports, not just bar sports, but actual sports. Friends say that I have incredible bursts of athletecism. Yes bursts, I still am a little clumsy from my 5" growth spurt 20 years ago.
The first things people usually notice about me
Height and stature, my nickname came from my height, small ankles, and big feet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've been told I have boy taste in media: Top Gear (UK), Tom Clancy, Dick Marcinco, Mythbusters, History Channel, etc. I am open to suggestions on new things to read or watch!
Oh and that G'Damn HBO keeps spitting out great show after show. Damn them and their Mini-series!!!

My music spans many genres: I can listen to 70's but you might find me at a desert rave as well.
Six things I could never do without
Friends, family, camping, cars, projects, welder, water (not in that order). Ok, thats 7, I am not that into written directions.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The best way to bend steel without heat, how to engineer and build bigger things that can hold people safely, Camping, friends, packaging design, and how much wood could a wood chuck chuck if a wood chuck could chuck wood.; distract me.
On a typical Friday night I am
I like relaxing on Friday nights having had some long work weeks. I find Friday is also a Driving day, summer is the time of weekend events and camping!

Other Fridays, I get out searching for good times with close friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can dance with the devil by the pale moonlight.
You should message me if
you want to chat, talk, or even hang out. If not, no worries, take it easy!
The two of us