31San Antonio, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
27 yr old woman/lady/girl living in SA.
I have a Bachelor's in Communication.
I love the outdoors, but I'm not too intense about it (I know I see a lot of people saying things like "you can find me doing ANYTHING outdoors anytime the weather is nice", well that's not exactly my thing, but I'd say I still go to the different city parks more than the average girl).
I have two small dogs and I live on the northeast side of SA.
I HATE it when people are too serious all the time; joking around is my vernacular.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a mobile loan manager for a small auto financing company that's based out of Dallas. It definitely keeps me very busy! But I like it for the most part :)

Other than that, what I PLAN to do with my life is be a mother... but that is still many years away (don't be scared haha)
I’m really good at
Relaxing. Some people aren't good at relaxation.
Interior decorating.
Taking care of people (and animals).
Reading people.
Driving recklessly.
Finding time to exercise.
Not judging.
Being alone.
Sexy stuff lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
Possibly my chest... its pretty possible. I hear that my smile and eyelashes are also prevalent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, Community, Spartacus, Fringe, American Horror Story, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Modern Family, Parks and Rec, Southpark, True Blood...

I love books, especially since the invention of Audible.com. I'm always listening to my latest downloaded audiobook. Currently Steven King's Doctor Sleep. My absolute favorite, will-always-love-them, series are the Song of Ice and Fire and Harry Potter. I have 4 tattoos, one of them is the deathly hallows symbol from Harry Potter, to put some perspective on my love of the series for you.
Six things I could never do without
My dogs, television, queso, sports bras, breakfast!, iPad/iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Good times, downright silly shit
On a typical Friday night I am
You won't usually find me out clubbin on the weekends. I think getting drunk is a blast, haha, but unfortunately my body disagrees :(
So, I do other stuff when people are out on the town getting wasted, like working out, catching up on my dvr shows, going out to dinner, catching up on work... etc.
We may not get too far if you like to relax by going out often.
You should message me if
You are WHITE (a preference, not a principle; just being honest!!!), you are taller than 5'10", your life doesn't revolve around drinking (only because I don't), you are FUN but enjoys staying in/not clubbing, and you are very confident sexually, but aren't confusing this site for the Craigslist casual encounters or adultfriendfinder.com.
The two of us